Staff

Boccia Canada Staff

Peter Leyser
Executive Director
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x1
Email: pleyser@bocciacanada.ca

Jennifer Larson
Program Manager
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x2
Email: jlarson@bocciacanada.ca

Mario Delisle
Head Coach
Tel: (514) 255-1000 x212
Email: mdelisle@bocciacanada.ca

César Nicolai
BC4 Coach
Tel: (514) 255-1000 x110
Email: cnicolai@bocciacanada.ca

 

 

Ed Richardson
Development Coach
Email: erichardson@bocciacanada.ca

Kristin Dorrance
Development Coach

Emilie Turner
Physiotherapist

Kaymin Roorda
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x3
Email: kroorda@bocciacanada.ca

Diana Nunes
Finance Manager
Email: finance@ccpsa.ca