Staff

Peter Leyser
Executive Director
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x1
Email: pleyser@bocciacanada.ca
Jennifer Larson
Program Manager
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x2
Email: jlarson@bocciacanada.ca
Holly Janna
Communications and National Team Coordinator
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x3
Email: hjanna@bocciacanada.ca
Mario Delisle
Head Coach
Tel: (514) 255-1000 x212
Email: mdelisle@bocciacanada.ca
César Nicolai
BC4 Coach
Tel: (514) 255-1000 x110
Email: cnicolai@bocciacanada.ca
Simon Larouche
BC3 Coach
Tel:
Email: slarouche@bocciacanada.ca
Ed Richardson
BC1/BC2 Coach
Tel:
Email: erichardson@bocciacanada.ca
François Prince
Information Systems Technology Lead
Tel:
Email: francois.prince@umontreal.ca
Francine Pilon
Physiotherapist
Tel:
Email: francinepilon57@gmail.com
Daphné Laurin-Landry
Sport Psychologist
Tel:
Email: dllandry@insquebec.org