Staff

Peter Leyser
Executive Director
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x1
Email: pleyser@bocciacanada.ca
Jennifer Larson
Program Manager
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x2
Email: jlarson@bocciacanada.ca
Holly Janna
Communications and National Team Coordinator
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x3
Email: hjanna@bocciacanada.ca
Heather Bonas
Safe Sport Coordinator
Email: Safesport@bocciacanada.ca
Mario Delisle
Head Coach
Email: mdelisle@bocciacanada.ca
César Nicolai
BC4 Coach
Email: cnicolai@bocciacanada.ca
Simon Larouche
BC3 Coach
Email: slarouche@bocciacanada.ca
Ed Richardson
BC1/BC2 Coach
Email: erichardson@bocciacanada.ca
Amélie Soulard
Sport Psychologist
Email: asoulard@insquebec.org
Daphné Laurin-Landry
Psychologist
Email: dllandry@insquebec.org
Lisa Minten-Corbeil
Physiotherapist
Email: lisa_corbeil@yahoo.ca
Fatemeh Annie Vaezipour
Kinesiologist
Email: anousheh_vp@hotmail.com
Sylvain Gaudet
Physiologist
Email: sgaudet@insquebec.org