Boccia Canada Council

The primary responsibility of the Boccia Canada Council is to consider, deliberate and act upon what is in the best interests of boccia in Canada, and of the national association, Canadian Cerebral Palsy Sports Association.

The Boccia Canada Council is committed to creating and reflecting a diverse and vibrant boccia community and, as such, consists of three committees to ensure representation from all areas of the sport. The committees include:

  • Participation and Development Committee
  • Athletes’ Council
  • High Performance Committee

Boccia Canada Council Members

Gary Vander Vies


Adam Dukovich

Co-Chair Athletes’ Council

Alison Levine

Co-Chair Athletes’ Council

Eileen Bartlett

Chair Participation and Development

Donna Zorn

Chair High Performance